Go to Top

LANBI Worldwide

LANBI Worldwide

LANBI, as a global company, offers the best Commercial Support and Technical Service worldwide.

Over the last 50 years the company has offered its skills and expertise to prolific markets such as the Aeronautical, Automotive and Renewable energy. LANBI is now capitalizing on this accumulated wealth of experience to establish a solid name for itself in the Ball Joint industry. In fact, LANBI is now considered a market expert in the supply of Tie Rod assembly and machining machines to major industry leaders throughout the world.

LANBI HQ Agustin Anitua agustin.anitua@lanbi.com
LANBI Madrid Susana Gonzalo susana.gonzalo@lanbi.com
LANBI Germany Stuttgart Gerd Huber gerd.huber@lanbi.com
LANBI Czech Republic Tomas Petrzela tomas.petrzela@lanbi.com
LANBI Canada Nelson Martins nelson.martins@lanbi.com
LANBI USA Nelson Martins nelson.martins@lanbi.com
LANBI Brazil Mikel Toledano mikel.toledano@lanbi.com
LANBI Mexico Luis Anaya luis.anaya@lanbi.com
LANBI China Oier Illarramendi oier.illarramendi@lanbi.com
LANBI India Oier Illarramendi oier.illarramendi@lanbi.com
LANBI Turkey Oier Illarramendi oier.illarramendi@lanbi.com
LANBI Poland Mikel Toledano mikel.toledano@lanbi.com
LANBI South Korea Oier Illarramendi oier.illarramendi@lanbi.com